TripAdvisor 

Music Schedule for the month of March:



Friday March 31 Elgin 
Saturday April 1 Phil Berbig


Friday April 7 Elgin 
Saturday April 8 TBD


Friday April 14 Quinn Brothers 
Saturday April 15 Greg Herriges


Friday April 21 Elgin 
Saturday April 22 Greg Herriges


Friday April 28 Elgin 
Saturday April 29 Phil Berbig

InstaGram 

Click on the logos to be redirected to our accounts! 

 Copyright ©  Flavor Pho LLC 

Every Friday & Saturday Night we try and HOST Music Come By & Join Us for Dinner & Live Music on the weekends, these are local Minnesota artist that bring you LIVE music from 6PM - 9PM 


Call us to book a reservation! 

(952)-882-4729 

Here is the musicians websites that you may click on to see the type of music style they play! 


www.elginfoster.com


www.gregherriges.com


https://www.linkedin.com/in/phil-berbig-music-14a11298/